Contact

Clients and prospective clients may reach us several ways: call or email to schedule an appointment in our offices, by telephone, or via video conference.

(402) 234-2337 or (800) 550-6275

Leibman Financial Services
228 Main Street
P.O. Box 368
Louisville, NE 68037

Our People

Billy Garver
Data Analyst
William@228Main.com

Patsy collage (2)

Patsy Havenridge
Client Service Assistant
Patricia@228Main.com

Caitie collage (2)

Caitie Leibman
Director of Communications
Caitie@228Main.com

Greg collage (3)

Greg Leibman
Office Manager
Greg@228Main.com

Mark collage (2)

Mark Leibman
President
Mark@228Main.com

Larry collage (2)

Larry Wiederspan
Client Service Specialist
Larry@228Main.com